Washington, DC

8484 Georgia Avenue, Suite 800
Silver Spring, MD 20910
admin@tooledesign.com

301.927.1900
DIRECTIONS

Baltimore, MD

8 Market Place, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21202
Nate Evans, Project Engineer
nevans@tooledesign.com

301.927.1900 x189
DIRECTIONS

Berkeley, CA

2120 University Avenue, Suite 427
Berkeley, CA 94704
Brooke DuBose, AICP, Director
bdubose@tooledesign.com

510.298.0740 x174
DIRECTIONS

Boston, MA

2 Oliver Street, Suite 305
Boston, MA 02109
Nick Jackson, Director
njackson@tooledesign.com

617.619.9910
DIRECTIONS

Denver, CO

1801 Broadway, Suite 1204
Denver, CO 80202
Jessica Fields, P.E., AICP, Director
jfields@tooledesign.com

720.204.7061
DIRECTIONS

Madison, WI

16 N. Carroll Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703
Kevin Luecke, Director
kluecke@tooledesign.com

608.663.8081
DIRECTIONS

North Carolina

Toole Design Group, LLC offers only planning services in North Carolina. All professional engineering services are contracted to licensed firms and individuals, including Transportation Design Group, LLP.

Minneapolis, MN

212 Third Avenue North, Suite 476
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Ciara Schlichting, AICP, Director
cschlichting@tooledesign.com

612.584.4094
DIRECTIONS

Orlando, FL

Ian Lockwood, P.E., Director
ilockwood@tooledesign.com

407.496.2529

Portland, OR

319 SW Washington Street, Suite 800
Portland, OR 97204
Robert Burchfield, P.E., Director
rburchfield@tooledesign.com

503.205.4607
DIRECTIONS

Seattle, WA

811 1st Avenue, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98104
Amalia Leighton Cody, P.E., AICP, Director
aleighton@tooledesign.com

206.297.1601
DIRECTIONS

Spartanburg, SC

172 E. Main St, Suite 301
Spartanburg, SC 29306
Ernie Boughman, AICP, Director
eboughman@tooledesign.com

864.336.2276
DIRECTIONS

Contact Us